YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Finstad Paul YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM Theomke Lorrie web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM Ehlke Brian web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM
Paul Finstad
President
701.364.4114
finstad@ymcacassclay.org
Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Child Care and Youth Development
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org
Brian Ehlke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
ehlke@ymcacassclay.org

 

  Elstrom Barb web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM Hastings Nate web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM
Julie Seery
Vice President of Member and Program Services
701.364.4111
seery@ymcacassclay.org

 

Barb Elstrom
Vice President of
Human Resources
701.364.4112 barb.elstrom@ymcacassclay.org
Nate Hastings
Vice President of
Physical Plant Operations
701.364.4154 hastings@ymcacassclay.org

 

    Selbo Britt web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM
Carrie Jaenicke
Youth Development
Director
701.364.4116
carrie.jaenicke@ymcacassclay.org

Alison Monke
Marketing Director
701.364.4127 alison.monke@ymcacassclay.org

Britt Selbo
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167 britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

 

Johnson Caleb web1 YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM   Mutegi Collins web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM
Caleb Johnson
Health & Wellness Director
701.356.1447 caleb.johnson@ymcacassclay.org

Lisa Roberts
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
lisa.roberts@ymcacassclay.org

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

 

Sturdivant Wallace web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM  Mueller Ann web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM Mueller Becky web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM
Wallace Sturdivant
Maintenence/Custodial
Director
701.364.4135 wallace.sturdivant@ymcacassclay.org

 

Ann Mueller 
Director, YMCA Early 
Learning Center West Fargo
701.232.9360 ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org
Becky Mueller
Director of School Age
Learning Centers
701.356.1460 mueller@ymcacassclay.org

 

Lang Shannon web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM Olson Tania web YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM

Shannon Lang
Director, YMCA Early
Learning Center at Fercho
701.364.4128
lang@ymcacassclay.org

 

Tania Olson
Director, YMCA Early Learning
Center at Schlossman
701.356.1444
olsont@ymcacassclay.org

Katie Peterson
Director, YMCA Early
Learning Center at Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org 

 

Leah Trontvet
Director, YMCA Early
Learning Center South
701.232.9360
leah.trontvet@ymcacassclay.org

 

 

 

       

YMCA Board of Directors

Board of Directors Members

Michael Thomas, Chair Person
Craig Lemieux, Vice Chair Person
Dr. Rick Buresh, Second Vice Chair Person
Sarah Knutson, Secretary
Brian Becker, Treasurer
Gregg Sorensen, Past Chair Person

Stacey Ackerman
Dr. Jule Blehm
Dr. David Flowers
Carol Grimm
Brian Hastings
Roger Rogness
Eileen Scheel
Blake Strehlow
Dr. Richard Warner
Breanna Wilde-Becherl