YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Paul Finstad
President
701.364.4114
finstad@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Child Care
and Youth Development
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org
Brian Ehlke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
ehlke@ymcacassclay.org

Julie Seery
Vice President of Member
and Program Services
701.364.4111
seery@ymcacassclay.org

Barb Belcher 
Vice President of
Human Resources
701.364.4112
belcher@ymcacassclay.org
Nate Hastings
Vice President of
Physical Plant Operations
701.364.4154
hastings@ymcacassclay.org

Laura Kleihauer
Youth Development Director
701.364.4116
laura.kleihauer@ymcacassclay.org

Anna Hagen
Marketing Director
701.364.4127
anna.hagen@ymcacassclay.org

Casey Sanders
Membership and Retention Director
701.293.41.24
casey.sanders@ymcacassclay.org

Caleb Johnson
Health & Wellness Director
701.356.1447
caleb.johnson@ymcacassclay.org

Lisa Roberts
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
lisa.roberts@ymcacassclay.org
Britt Selbo
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

Wallace Sturdivant
Maintenence/Custodial
Director
701.364.4135
wallace.sturdivant@ymcacassclay.org
Rebecca Sundeen 
Custodial Director 
rebecca.sundeen@ymcacassclay.org

Ann Mueller 
Director, YMCA Early 
Learning Center West Fargo
701.232.9360 
ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org

Becky Mueller
Director of School Age
Learning Centers
218.512.2030 ext. 3313
mueller@ymcacassclay.org
Tania Olson
Director, YMCA Early Learning
Center at Schlossman
701.356.1444
olsont@ymcacassclay.org
Shannon Lang
Director, YMCA Early
Learning Center at Fercho
701.364.4128
lang@ymcacassclay.org
Kristin Nelson
Director, YMCA Early
Learning Center South
701.232.9360
kristin.nelson@ymcacassclay.org
Katie Peterson
Director, YMCA Early
Learning Center at Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

 

YMCA Board of Directors

Board of Directors Members

Craig Lemieux, President
Dr. Rick Buresh, First Vice President
Sarah Knutson, Second Vice President
Dr. Julie Blehm, Secretary
Brian Becker, Treasurer
Mike Thomas, Past President

Dr. Richard Warner
Brian Hastings
Eileen Scheel
Carol Grimm
Dr. David Flowers
Blake Strehlow
Stacey Ackerman
Jeff Botnen
Kimberly Vannett