YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Paul Finstad
President
701.364.4114
finstad@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Child Care
and Youth Development
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org
Brian Ehlke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
ehlke@ymcacassclay.org

Julie Seery
Vice President of Member
and Program Services
701.364.4111
seery@ymcacassclay.org

Barb Belcher 
Vice President of
Human Resources
701.364.4112
belcher@ymcacassclay.org
Nate Hastings
Vice President of
Physical Plant Operations
701.364.4154
hastings@ymcacassclay.org

Laura Kleihauer
Youth Development Director
701.364.4116
laura.kleihauer@ymcacassclay.org

Anna Hagen
Marketing Director
701.364.4127
anna.hagen@ymcacassclay.org

Casey Sanders
Membership and Retention Director
701.293.4124
casey.sanders@ymcacassclay.org

Caleb Johnson
Health & Wellness Director
701.356.1447
caleb.johnson@ymcacassclay.org

Lisa Roberts
Group Fitness Director
701.364.4140
lisa.roberts@ymcacassclay.org
Britt Selbo
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

Kevin Landgraff
Maintenance Director
701.364.4135
kevin.landgraff@ymcacassclay.org
Rebecca Sundeen 
Custodial Director 
rebecca.sundeen@ymcacassclay.org

Shannon Lang 
School Age Learning Center
Director 
218.512.2030 ext # 3313
lang@ymcacassclay.org

Tania Erickson
Early Learning Center
Director
218-512-2030 ext #3321
erickson@ymcacassclay.org
Ann Mueller
Early Learning Center
Site Director – West Fargo
701.232.9360
ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org
Kari Berube
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Fercho 
701.364.4128
berube@ymcacassclay.org
Kristin Nelson
Early Learning Center
Site Director – South
701.232.9360
kristin.nelson@ymcacassclay.org
Katie Peterson
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org


Stephanie Grow

Early Learning Center
Site Director – Schlossman
701.356.1444
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

 

YMCA Board of Directors

Board of Directors Members

Craig Lemieux, President
Dr. Rick Buresh, First Vice President
Sarah Knutson, Second Vice President
Dr. Julie Blehm, Secretary
Brian Becker, Treasurer
Mike Thomas, Past President

Dr. Richard Warner
Brian Hastings
Stephanie Astrup
Kylee Bergantine
Carol Grimm
Dr. David Flowers
Blake Strehlow
Stacey Ackerman
Jeff Botnen
Kimberly Vannett