YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Paul Finstad
President
701.364.4114
finstad@ymcacassclay.org

 


Julie Cook

Vice President of Member
and Program Services
701.364.4111
cook@ymcacassclay.org

 

Keegan Murphy
Youth Development Director
701.364.4116
keegan.murphy@ymcacassclay.org

 


Caleb Johnson

Health & Wellness Director
701.356.1447
caleb.johnson@ymcacassclay.org

 


Collins Mutegi

Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

 


Tania Erickson

Early Learning Center Director
218.512.2030, ext #3321
erickson@ymcacassclay.org

 

 

Kristin Nelson
Early Learning Center
Site Director – South
701.551.5181
kristin.nelson@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of Child Care
and Youth Development
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

 

Barb Belcher
Vice President of
Human Resources
701.364.4112
belcher@ymcacassclay.org

 

Anna Hagen
Marketing Director
701.364.4127
anna.hagen@ymcacassclay.org

 


Rebecca Sundeen

Custodial Director
rebecca.sundeen@ymcacassclay.org

 

 


Ann Mueller

Early Learning Center
Site Director – West Fargo
701.551.5101
ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org

 

Katie Peterson
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

Brian Ehlke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
ehlke@ymcacassclay.org

 


Nate Hastings

Vice President of
Physical Plant Operations
701.364.4154
hastings@ymcacassclay.org

 

Casey Sanders
Membership and Retention
Director
701.364.4124
casey.sanders@ymcacassclay.org

 

Britt Selbo
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org

 


Shannon Lang

School Age Learning Center
Director
218.359.2323
lang@ymcacassclay.org

 

Kari Berube
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Fercho
701.364.4128
berube@ymcacassclay.org

 

Stephanie Grow
Early Learning CenterSite Director – Schlossman
701.356.1444
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

 

YMCA Board of Directors

Dr. Rick Buresh, President
Sarah Knutson, First Vice President
Dr. Julie Blehm, Second Vice President
Jeff Botnen, Secretary
Brian Becker, Treasurer
Craig Lemieux, Past President

Mike Thomas
Dr. Richard Warner
Brian Hastings
Dr. David Flowers
Blake Strehlow
Stacey Ackerman
Kimberly Vannett
Stephanie Astrup

Kylee Bergantine, Youth Representative