EARLY LEARNING CENTER SITE DIRECTORY

Fercho YMCA Early Learning Center (S)

400 1st Ave S, Fargo
Toddler, Early Childhood & Kindergarten Care
KinderKamp Preschool
Cortney Whaley, Site Director
701.364.4128 | cortney.whaley@ymcacassclay.org


Schlossman YMCA Early Learning Center (S)

4243 19th Ave. S, Fargo
Early Childhood Care
Kindergarten Readiness Program
Stephanie Grow, Site Director
701.356.1444 | stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org


 West Fargo YMCA Early Learning Center (S)

1042 14th Ave E, West Fargo
Infant, Toddler, Early Childhood, Kindergarten & School Age Care 
Kindergarten Readiness Program
(Transportation from Osgood, Lodoen, and South)
Ann Mueller, Site Director
701.356.0341 | ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org


South YMCA Early Learning Center (S)

4225 38th St S, Fargo
Infant, Toddler and Early Childhood & School Age Care
Dana Sell, Site Director
701.551.5181 | dana.sell@ymcacassclay.org


Calvary Early Learning Center (S)

4575 45th St S, Fargo
Infant, Toddler, Early Childhood & School Age Care
Katie Peterson, Site Director
701.281.4960 | katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org


YMCA Early Childhood Development Center 

330 3rd Ave E, West Fargo
Early Childhood & Preschool for 4-year-olds
Michelle Finneman, Early Childhood Development Center Director
701.499.3041 | michelle.finneman@ymcacassclay.org


For a full listing of ALL YMCA Child Care Sites, including School Age Learning Centers, visit our YMCA Child Care Site Listing below!

Child Care Site Listing


For more information on Early Learning Child Care Sites, please contact Tania Erickson at 281.359.2331 or erickson@ymcacassclay.org