SCHOOL AGE LEARNING CENTER SITE DIRECTORY


YMCA SITES

School Age Learning Centers at YMCA facilities or YMCA Child Care Centers.


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Fercho YMCA (S) (M)

400 1st Ave S, Fargo

Site Coordinator
Amy Grandbois
amy.grandbois@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.364.4156  |  Office Phone: 701.364.4132


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Schlossman YMCA (S) (M)

4243 19th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Jesse Ott
jesse.ott@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.356.1451  |  Office Phone: 701.356.1455


YMCA School Age Learning Center – South (S)

4225 38th St S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kayla Peuser
kayla.peuser@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.551.5182  |  Office Phone: 701.551.5182


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Calvary (S) (M)

4045 45th St S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Morgan Woodley
morgan.woodley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.281.4960  |  Office Phone: 701.281.4960


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SITES

School Age Learning Centers located at area elementary schools.


MOORHEAD SCHOOL DISTRICT

Dorothy Dodds Elementary (S)

4400 24th Ave S, Moorhead

Site Coordinator
Alayna Mehlhaf
alayna.mehlhaf@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.238.0499  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2315


Ellen Hopkins Elementary (S)

2020 11th St. S Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Jordan Filipek
jordan.filipek@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.5459  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2312


Robert Asp Elementary (S)

910 11th St N, Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator
Alayna Mehlhaf
alayna.mehlhaf@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.4832  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2315


S.G. Reinertsen Elementary (S)

1201 40th Ave S Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Jordan Filipek
jordan.filipek@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.1397  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2312


FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Horace Mann Elementary (M)

1025 3rd St. N, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Rachel Albright
rachel.albright@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.6277  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2336


 Jefferson Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center (S) (M)

1701 4th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Rachel Albright
rachel.albright@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8970  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2336


Madison Elementary 21st Century Community Learning Center (S) (M)

1040 N 29th St., Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cole Riley
cole.riley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.446.5154  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2325


McKinley Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center

2930 N 8th St., Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cole Riley
cole.riley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.219.3668   |  Office Phone: 218.359.2325


WEST FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Aurora Elementary (S)

3420 9th St. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kendra Haynes
kendra.haynes@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8971  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2321


Brooks Harbor Elementary

801 22nd Ave W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Brandon Henn
brandon.henn@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.5539  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2318


Deer Creek Elementary

6400 54th Ave S, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Lauren Seibert
lauren.seibert@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.212.3209  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2337


Eastwood Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center (S) (M)

500 10th Ave. E. West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cierra Meisch
cierra.meisch@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7268  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2320


Freedom Elementary (S)

401 26th Ave. E, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Talise Arrington
talise.arrington@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.5701  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2330


Harwood Elementary

110 Freeland Dr., Harwood

Site Coordinator:
Samantha Fluegel
samantha.fluegel@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.491.0150 |  Office: 218.359.2327


Horace Elementary

110 3rd Ave. N, Horace

Site Coordinator:
Kendra Haynes
kendra.haynes@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7266  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2321


Independence Elementary (S)

3700 54th St S, Fargo

School Age Learning Center Director:
Brittany Olson
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.429.4593  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2329


Legacy Elementary (S) (M)

5150 9th St. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Renata Mosaei
renata.mosaei@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.1790  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2329


L.E. Berger Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center  (S) (M)

631 4th Ave. E, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cierra Meisch
cierra.meisch@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7265 |  Office Phone: 218.359.2320


Osgood Elementary (S) (M)

5550 44th Ave S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kristi Smith
kristi.smith@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.2920  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2314


South Elementary

117 6th Ave. W West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Ian Jones
ian.jones@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.361.5914  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2332


Westside Elementary (S) (M)

945 7th Ave. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Ian Jones
ian.jones@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7267 |  Office Phone: 218.359.2332


Willow Park Elementary

4901 15th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Lauren Seibert
lauren.seibert@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.0525  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2337


OTHER SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Oak Grove Elementary

2720 32nd Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Samantha Fluegel
samantha.fluegel@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.7829  |  Office: 218.359.2327


(S) Summer program held at this site
(M) Morning program held at this site