SCHOOL AGE LEARNING CENTER SITE DIRECTORY


YMCA SITES

This directory includes School Age Learning Centers at YMCA facilities or YMCA Child Care Centers. (S) Summer program held at this site, (M) Morning program held at this site.


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Fercho YMCA (S) (M)

400 1st Ave S, Fargo

Site Coordinator
Amy Grandbois
amy.grandbois@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.364.4156  |  Office Phone: 701.364.4132


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Schlossman YMCA (S) (M)

4243 19th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Nicole Linman
nicole.linman@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.356.1451  |  Office Phone: 701.356.1455


YMCA School Age Learning Center – South (S)

4225 38th St S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Alysha How
alysha.how@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.551.5182  |  Office Phone: 701.551.5192


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Calvary (S) 

4575 45th St S, Fargo

Site Director:
Katie Peterson
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.799.2948  |  Office Phone: 701.281.4960


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SITES

School Age Learning Centers located at area elementary schools.


MOORHEAD SCHOOL DISTRICT

Dorothy Dodds Elementary

4400 24th Ave S, Moorhead

Site Coordinator
Alayna Mehlhaf
alayna.mehlhaf@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701-367-4832 |  Office Phone: 218.359.2315


Ellen Hopkins Elementary (S)

2020 11th St. S Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Jordan Filipek
jordan.filipek@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.5459  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2312


Robert Asp Elementary (S)

910 11th St N, Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator
Alayna Mehlhaf
alayna.mehlhaf@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.4832  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2315


S.G. Reinertsen Elementary (S)

1201 40th Ave S Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Jordan Filipek
jordan.filipek@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.1397  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2312


FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Horace Mann Elementary

1025 3rd St. N, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cierra Meisch
cierra.meisch@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701-412-8970 |  Office Phone: 218.359.2320


 Jefferson Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center (S) (M)

1701 4th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cierra Meisch
cierra.meisch@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8970  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2320


Madison Elementary 21st Century Community Learning Center (S) (M)

1040 N 29th St., Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kayla Peuser
kayla.peuser@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.446.5154  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2316


McKinley Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center

2930 N 8th St., Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kayla Peuser
kayla.peuser@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.219.3668   |  Office Phone: 218.359.2316


WEST FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT

Aurora Elementary (S)

3420 9th St. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kendra Haynes
kendra.haynes@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8971  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2321


Brooks Harbor Elementary

801 22nd Ave W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kendra Haynes
kendra.haynes@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8971  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2321


Deer Creek Elementary

6400 54th Ave S, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Morgan Woodley
morgan.woodley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.1790  |  Office Phone: 701.281.4960


Eastwood Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center (M)

500 10th Ave. E. West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Tessa Fenu
tessa.fenu@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7267  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2337


Freedom Elementary (S)

401 26th Ave. E, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Courtney Jones 
courtney.jones@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.5701


Harwood Elementary

110 Freeland Dr., Harwood

Site Coordinator:
Brittany Olson
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.491.0150 |  Office: 218.359.2329


Horace Elementary

110 3rd Ave. N, Horace

Site Coordinator:
Katie Peterson
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7266  |  Office Phone: 701.799.2948


Independence Elementary

3700 54th St S, Fargo

School Age Learning Center Director:
Brandon Henn
brandon.henn@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7267  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2318


Legacy Elementary (S) (M)

5150 9th St. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Morgan Woodley            
morgan.woodley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.1790  |  Office Phone: 701.281.4960


L.E. Berger Elementary – 21st Century Community Learning Center (M)

631 4th Ave. E, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Jay Beckermann
kaysha.beckermann@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.361.5914 |  Office Phone: 218.359.2336


Osgood Elementary (S) (M)

5550 44th Ave S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Brandon Henn
brandon.henn@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.2920  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2318


South Elementary

117 6th Ave. W West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Jay Beckermann
kaysha.beckermann@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.361.5914  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2336


Westside Elementary (S) (M)

945 7th Ave. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Tessa Fenu
tessa.fenu@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7267 |  Office Phone: 218.359.2337


Willow Park Elementary

4901 15th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Nicole Linman
nicole.linman@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.0525  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2337


OTHER SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Oak Grove Elementary

2720 32nd Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Brittany Olson
brittany.olson@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.7829  |  Office: 218.359.2329


(S) Summer program held at this site
(M) Morning program held at this site