SCHOOL AGE LEARNING CENTER SITE DIRECTORY


YMCA SITES

School Age Learning Centers at YMCA Facilities or YMCA Child Care Centers.


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Fercho Branch (S) (M)

400 1st Ave S, Fargo

Site Coordinator
Cole Riley
cole.riley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.364.4156  |  Office Phone: 701.364.4132


YMCA School Age Learning Center – Schlossman Branch (S) (M)

4243 19th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Jesse Ott
jesse.ott@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.356.1451  |  Office Phone: 701.356.1455


YMCA School Age Learning Center – West Fargo (S)

1042 14th Ave E, West Fargo

Site Director:
Ann Mueller
ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org
701.499.3041


YMCA School Age Learning Center – South (S)

4225 38th St S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kayla Peuser
kayla.peuser@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.551.5182  |  Office Phone: 701.232.9360


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Calvary (S) (M)

4575 45th St S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Morgan Woodley
morgan.woodley@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.281.4960 


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL SITES

School Age Learning Centers Located at Area Elementary Schools.


MOORHEAD SCHOOL DISTRICT

YMCA School Age Learning Center at Dorothy Dodds (S)

4400 24th Ave S, Moorhead

Site Coordinator:
Briana Schrotberger
briana.schrotberger@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.238.0499  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2336


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Ellen Hopkins (S)

2020 11th St. S Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Jordan Filipek
jordan.filipek@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.5459  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2312


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Robert Asp (S)

910 11th St N, Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Samantha Fluegel
samantha.fluegel@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.4832  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2331


YMCA School Age Learning Center at S.G. Reinertsen (S)

1201 40th Ave S Moorhead, MN

Site Coordinator:
Jordan Filipek
jordan.filipek@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.367.1397  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2312


FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT

YMCA School Age Learning Center at Horace Mann (M)

1025 3rd St. N, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cierra Meisch
cierra.meisch@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.6277  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2320


YMCA 21st Century Community Learning Center at Jefferson (S) (M)

1701 4th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Cierra Meisch
cierra.meisch@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8970  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2320


YMCA 21st Century Community Learning Center at Madison (S) (M)

1040 N 29th St., Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Amanda Anseeuw
amanda.anseeuw@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.446.5154  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2325


YMCA 21st Century Community Learning Center at McKinley

2930 N 8th St., Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Tia Farnsworth
tia.farnsworth@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.219.3668  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2314


WEST FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT

YMCA School Age Learning Center at Aurora (S)

3420 9th St. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kendra Haynes
kendra.haynes@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.8971  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2321


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Brooks Harbor 

801 22nd Ave W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Lindsey Beto
lindsey.beto@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.5539  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2330


YMCA 21st Century Community Learning Center at Eastwood (S) (M)

500 10th Ave. E. West Fargo, ND 58078

Site Coordinator:
Alayna Mehlhaf
alayna.mehlhaf@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7268  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2315


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Freedom (S)

401 26th Ave. E, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Ashlyn Rossow
ashlyn.rossow@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.5701 | Office Phone: 218.359.2337


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Harwood 

110 Freeland Dr., Harwood

Site Coordinator:
Ashlyn Rossow
ashlyn.rossow@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.491.0150  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2337


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Horace

110 3rd Ave. N, Horace

Site Coordinator:
Samantha Fluegel
samantha.fluegel@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7266  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2331


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Independence (S)

3700 54th St S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Bryan Mocko
bryan.mocko@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.429.4593  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2334


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Legacy (S) (M)

5150 9th St. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Bryan Mocko
bryan.mocko@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.412.1790  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2334


YMCA 21st Century Community Learning Center at LE Berger (S) (M)

631 4th Ave. E, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Alayna Mehlhaf
alayna.mehlhaf@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7265  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2315


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Osgood Elementary (S) (M)

5550 44th Ave S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Kendra Haynes
kendra.haynes@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.2920  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2321


YMCA School Age Learning Center at South Elementary

117 6th Ave. W West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Ian Jones
ian.jones@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.361.5914  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2332


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Westside (S) (M)

945 7th Ave. W, West Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Briana Schrotberger
briana.schrotberger@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.729.7267  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2336


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Willow Park

4901 15th Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Lindsey Beto
lindsey.beto@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.0525  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2330


OTHER SCHOOL DISTRICTS

YMCA School Age Learning Center at Dilworth(S)

406 NE 3rd St., Dilworth

Site Coordinator:
Tia Farnsworth
tia.farnsworth@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.799.2948  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2314


YMCA School Age Learning Center at Oak Grove

2720 32nd Ave. S, Fargo

Site Coordinator:
Amanda Anseeuw
amanda.anseeuw@ymcacassclay.org
Site Phone: 701.371.7829  |  Office Phone: 218.359.2325


* Legally Unlicensed Site
(S) Summer program held at this site
(M) Morning program held at this site