YMCA MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Steve Smith
President
701.364.4114
smith@ymcacassclay.org

 

Julie Cook
Vice President of Member
and Program Services
701.364.4111
cook@ymcacassclay.org

 

Caleb Johnson
Health & Wellness Director
701.356.1447
caleb.johnson@ymcacassclay.org

 

Anna Hagen
Marketing Director
701.364.4127
anna.hagen@ymcacassclay.org

 

Collins Mutegi
Technology Director
701.364.4146
mutegi@ymcacassclay.org

 

Tania Erickson
Early Learning Center Director
218.512.2030, ext #3321
erickson@ymcacassclay.org

 

Kristin Nelson
Early Learning Center
Site Director – South
701.551.5181
kristin.nelson@ymcacassclay.org

Lorrie Thoemke
Vice President of School Age
and Early Learning Services
701.364.4119
thoemke@ymcacassclay.org

 

Barb Belcher
Vice President of
Human Resources
701.364.4112
belcher@ymcacassclay.org

 

Luke Hommerding
Youth and Adult Programs Director
701.364.4116
luke.hommerding@ymcacassclay.org

 

Andrea Cullen
Custodial Services Manager
701.364.4149
andrea.cullen@ymcacassclay.org

 

Ann Mueller
Early Learning Center
Site Director – West Fargo
701.551.5101
ann.mueller@ymcacassclay.org

 

Katie Peterson
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Calvary
701.281.4960
katie.peterson@ymcacassclay.org

Brian Ehlke
Vice President of Finance
701.364.4113
ehlke@ymcacassclay.org

 

Casey Sanders
Membership and Retention
Director
701.364.4124
casey.sanders@ymcacassclay.org

 

Britt Selbo
Aquatics Director
701.364.4167
britt.selbo@ymcacassclay.org


Shannon Lang

School Age Learning Center
Director
218.359.2323
lang@ymcacassclay.org

 

Cortney Whaley
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Fercho
701.364.4128
cortney.whaley@ymcacassclay.org

 

Stephanie Grow
Early Learning Center
Site Director – Schlossman
701.356.1444
stephanie.grow@ymcacassclay.org

 

YMCA Board of Directors

Dr. Rick Buresh, President
Sarah Knutson, First Vice President
Dr. Julie Blehm, Second Vice President
Jeff Botnen, Secretary
Brian Becker, Treasurer
Craig Lemieux, Past President

Dr. Richard Warner
Dr. David Flowers
Stacey Ackerman
Kimberly Vannett
Stephanie Astrup
Jeff Thomas
Cam Knutson
Lisa Drake
Ty Hegland

Kylee Bergantine, Youth Representative